CONTACT US

CONTACT INFORMATION


Miikka Kuutilo CEO

miikka.kuutilo@careliacorro.fi
+358 50 436 8948

Business units

 

Aurajoki Oy

Keijo Kuivalainen

Head of unit

Tehtaantie 5, 41400 Lievestuore

keijo.kuivalainen@careliacorro.fi
+358401416814

 

Moventas Gears Oy

Sami Tarvainen

Head of unit

Eteläportintie 91, 40530 Jyväskylä

sami.tarvainen@careliacorro.fi
+358504083677

 

Sampo Rosenlew

Jarkko Peltonen

Head of unit

FROSIO III No. 7834

Konepajanranta 2, 28100 Pori

jarkko.peltonen@careliacorro.fi
+358452234573

 

Savonlinna Works Oy

Antti Ruha

Head of unit

Lypsyniemenkatu 5 (c/o Andritz), 57200 Savonlinna

antti.ruha@careliacorro.fi
+358504659569

 

Terässaari Oy

Jani Peltonen

Head of unit

Sievarinkatu 10, 29200 Harjavalta

jani.peltonen@careliacorro.fi
+358408555871


 

Contact us