Ota yhteyttä

YHTEYSTIEDOT

 

Miikka Kuutilo CEO

miikka.kuutilo@careliacorro.fi
+358 50 436 8948

Toimipisteet

 

Aurajoki Oy

Keijo Kuivalainen

Yksikön Päällikkö

Tehtaantie 5, 41400 Lievestuore

keijo.kuivalainen@careliacorro.fi
+358401416814

 

Moventas Gears Oy

Sami Tarvainen

Yksikön Päällikkö

Eteläportintie 91, 40530 Jyväskylä

sami.tarvainen@careliacorro.fi
+358504083677

 

Sampo Rosenlew

Jarkko Peltonen

Yksikön Päällikkö 

FROSIO III No. 7834

Konepajanranta 2, 28100 Pori

jarkko.peltonen@careliacorro.fi
+358452234573

 

Savonlinna Works Oy

Antti Ruha

Yksikön Päällikkö

Lypsyniemenkatu 5 (c/o Andritz), 57200 Savonlinna

antti.ruha@careliacorro.fi
+358504659569

 

Terässaari Oy

Jani Peltonen

Yksikön Päällikkö

Sievarinkatu 10, 29200 Harjavalta

jani.peltonen@careliacorro.fi
+358408555871

Ota yhteyttä